Interview at Sara Tribble’s Blog “I Am Write”

The_Editor_by_AnorienUndomiel

I want to thank Sara Tribble for doing such a great job with my interview.  She’s a writer of short stories and novels as well as The Publishing Editor at  Flash Me Fiction. Sara asked some refreshing questions during her interview.  It was a pleasure answering them.  If you have the time, please visit and read the interview at  Sara’s Blog I Am Write.

http://saratribble.blogspot.com/2009/07/interview-tuesday-laurel-wilczek.html

Leave a message.  Sara and I would love to hear from you. And while you’re there, why don’t you read a couple of her articles? She’s a terrific writer with a lot to say about the submission and rejection process.

Raven

Comments
2 Responses to “Interview at Sara Tribble’s Blog “I Am Write””
  1. Jbarwriter says:

    You girlfriend, this is a marvelous interview that captures your creativity.
    JB

  2. ravenlaw says:

    Thank you JB!

    I find your blog very inspirational. Lots of excellent links to exceptional blogs. I look forward to visiting you this month.

    After I do my official word count for the day. LOL

    Raven

Leave a Reply

